President

Anna C Martin
e-mail: annachristinamartin@gmail.com

President Elect

Michelle E Schildgen
-
e-mail: michelleoyen@gmail.com

Past President

Aaron B White
DIRTT Environmental Solutions
e-mail: awhite@dirtt.net

VP of Advocacy

Melissa Destree
Destree Design Architects
e-mail: melissa@destreearchitects.com

VP of City Centers

Stacy Wieme
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: Stacy.wieme@atmosphereci.com

VP of Communications

Koreen N Pelot
Shaw Contract
e-mail: knpelot@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Erica D Frederiksen
HGA Architects & Engineers
e-mail: frederiksen.erica@gmail.com

VP of Professional Development

Alexandra G Burki
Aro Eberle Architects
e-mail: aburki@aroeberle.com

VP of Sponsorship + Fundraising

Margy Zwieg
Flad Architects
e-mail: mzwieg@flad.com

VP of Student Affairs

Zachary D Denton
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: z_denton@yahoo.com

Communications: Director of Brand and Eblasts

Britt Resheske
EUA
e-mail: brittr@eua.com

Communications: Director of Social Media

Danielle Spakowitz
J+J Flooring Group
e-mail: danielle.spakowitz@jjflooring.com

Director of Finance

Jamie E Carley
Flad Architects
e-mail: jcarley@flad.com

Director of Finance

Zach Seidl
Henricksen
e-mail: z.seidl@henricksen.com

Co-Director of Madison City Center

Mandy Christoph
Ramaker & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: achristoph@ramaker.com

Co-Director of Madison City Center

Sarah O'Melia
Virginia Tile Co.
e-mail: somelia@rbctile.com

Co-Director of Milwaukee City Center

Allison Pfeifer
Eppstein Uhen Architects
e-mail: apfeifer@uwalumni.com

Co-Director of Milwaukee City Center

Alyssia Wiersgalla
Ruder Group
e-mail: wiersgallaal@icloud.com

Student Liaison

Claire Pellegrini
Madison Area Technical College
e-mail: pellegr2266@gmail.com