President

Michelle E Schildgen
-
e-mail: mschildgen@sketchworksarch.com

President Elect

Zachary D Denton
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: z_denton@yahoo.com

Past President

Anna C Martin
Brothers Business Interiors
e-mail: annachristinamartin@gmail.com

VP of Advocacy

Melissa Destree
Destree Design Architects
e-mail: melissa@destreearchitects.com

VP of City Centers

Mandy Christoph
Ramaker & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: achristoph@ramaker.com

VP of Communications

Koreen N Pelot
Shaw Contract
e-mail: knpelot@gmail.com

VP of Membership

Erica D Frederiksen
HGA Architects & Engineers
e-mail: frederiksen.erica@gmail.com

VP of Professional Development

Alexandra G Burki
Aro Eberle Architects
e-mail: aburki@aroeberle.com

VP of Sponsorship + Fundraising

Mallory Schultz
Flad Architects
e-mail: mschultz@flad.com

VP of Student Affairs

Melissa Smith
Tarkett USA, Inc.
e-mail: melissa.smith@tarkett.com

Communications: Director of Brand and Eblasts

Lauren Seehafer
Flad Architects
e-mail: lseehafer@flad.com

Communications: Director of Social Media

Danielle Spakowitz
Interface
e-mail: danielle.spakowitz@interface.com

Director of Finance

Zach Seidl
Henricksen
e-mail: z.seidl@henricksen.com

Co-Director of Madison City Center

Sarah O'Melia
Virginia Tile Company
e-mail: sarah.omelia@virginiatile.com

Co-Director of Milwaukee City Center

Alyssia Magnuson
The Ruder Group
e-mail: wiersgallaal@icloud.com

Co-Director of Milwaukee City Center

Allison Pfeifer
Eppstein Uhen Architects
e-mail: apfeifer@uwalumni.com

Student Liaison

Jordan Gundrum
University of Wisconsin - Madison
e-mail: jrgundr@gmail.com