Board of Directors

President

Aaron B White
DIRTT Environmental Solutions
e-mail: president@iidawi.org 
View Bio

President Elect

Anna C Martin
Milliken
e-mail: preselect@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Past President

Stacy Wieme
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: ppresident@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Advocacy

Melissa Destree
Destree Design Architects
e-mail: advocacy@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of City Centers

Christina Robotka
Lerdahl Business Interiors
e-mail: vpcitycenter@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Communications

Renee Riviere
EU:A
e-mail: vpcommunications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Membership

Michelle E Schildgen
Strang, Inc.
e-mail: vpmembership@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Professional Development

Alexandra G Burki
Aro Eberle Architects
e-mail: vpprofdev@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Sponsorship + Fundraising

Margy Zwieg
Flad Architects
e-mail: sponsorship@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Student Affairs

Zachary D Denton
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: vpstudentaffairs@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Communications: Director of Brand and Eblasts

Britt Resheske
EU:A
e-mail: communications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Communications: Director of Social Media

Danielle Spakowitz
J+J Flooring Group
e-mail: communications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Finance

Jamie E Carley
Flad Architects
e-mail: treasurer@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Co-Director of Madison City Center

Mandy Christoph
Ramaker & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: dirmadison@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Co-Director of Madison City Center

Sarah Omelia
Virginia Tile
e-mail: dirmadison@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Co-Director of Milwaukee City Center

Jennifer Drake
National Office Furniture
e-mail: dirmilwaukee@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Co-Director of Milwaukee City Center

Allison Pfeifer
EU:A
e-mail: dirmilwaukee@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Student Liaison

Luke Standbrook
University of Wisconsin - Madison
e-mail: studentliason@iidawi.org 
View Bio