Board of Directors

President

Julia Goetzka
M&M Office Interiors
e-mail: president@iidawi.org 
View Bio

President Elect

Stacy Wieme
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: preselect@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Past President

Jamie E Carley
Flad Architects
e-mail: ppresident@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Treasurer

Koreen N Pelot
Herman Miller
e-mail: treasurer@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Advocacy

Melissa Destree
Destree Design Architects
e-mail: advocacy@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of City Centers

Joni B Juergens
patcraft
e-mail: vpcitycenter@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Communications [Web]

Melissa Schumacher
Allsteel
e-mail: vpcommunications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Communications [Brand]

Renee Riviere
Eppstein Uhen Architects
e-mail: vpcommunications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Communications: Director of Social Media

Jennifer Drake
National Office Furniture
e-mail: vpcommunications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Membership

Aaron B White
DIRTT Environmental Solutions
e-mail: vpmembership@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Professional Development

Christine Pearson
Aro Eberle Architects
e-mail: vpprofdev@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Sponsorship & Fundraising

Margy Zwieg
Flad Architects
e-mail: dirindustry@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Associate Members

Zachary D Denton
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: dirassociate@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Fox Valley City Center

Kathryn Pertzsch
Above the Line, Inc.
e-mail: dirfoxvalley@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Fox Valley City Center

Kirsten Phillips
Somerville Inc.
e-mail: dirfoxvalley@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Madison City Center

Cynthia S Howery
Potter Lawson
e-mail: dirmadison@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Madison City Center

Amy C Nagy
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: dirmadison@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Milwaukee City Center

Anna Martin
HGA
e-mail: dirmilwaukee@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Milwaukee City Center

Danielle Spakowitz
EJ Welch Co., Inc.
e-mail: dirmilwaukee@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Student Members

Christina Robotka
Lerdahl Business Interiors
e-mail: dirstudents@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Student Liaison

Sarah Treutel
University of Wisconsin - Madison
e-mail: studentliaison@iidawi.org 
View Bio