Board of Directors

President

Stacy Wieme
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: president@iidawi.org 
View Bio

President Elect

Aaron B White
DIRTT Environmental Solutions
e-mail: preselect@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Past President

Julia Goetzka
M&M Office Interiors
e-mail: ppresident@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Treasurer

Jamie E Carley
Flad Architects
e-mail: treasurer@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Treasurer

Koreen N Pelot
Herman Miller
e-mail: treasurer@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Advocacy

Melissa Destree
Destree Design Architects
e-mail: advocacy@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of City Centers

Christina Robotka
Lerdahl Business Interiors
e-mail: vpcitycenter@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Communications [Web]

Melissa Schumacher
Allsteel
e-mail: vpcommunications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Brand and Eblasts

Renee Riviere
Eppstein Uhen Architects
e-mail: vpcommunications@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Communications: Director of Social Media
Anna C Martin
HGA Architects and Engineers

View Bio

VP of Membership

Michelle Schildgen
Architectural Design Consultants, Inc.
e-mail: vpmembership@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Professional Development

Christine Pearson
Aro Eberle Architects
e-mail: vpprofdev@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Sponsorship

Margy Zwieg
Flad Architects
e-mail: sponsorship@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Fox Valley City Center

Kathryn Pertzsch
Above the Line, Inc.
e-mail: dirfoxvalley@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Madison City Center

Cynthia S Howery
Potter Lawson
e-mail: dirmadison@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Milwaukee City Center

Jennifer Drake
National Office Furniture
e-mail: dirmilwaukee@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Director of Milwaukee City Center

Danielle Spakowitz
J+J Flooring Group
e-mail: dirmilwaukee@iidawi.org 
View Bio

VP of Student Affairs

Zachary D Denton
Atmosphere Commercial Interiors
e-mail: dirstudents@iidawi.org 
View Bio

Student Liaison
Ivan Acierno
Madison Area Technical College

View Bio